Fuego Caliente

Fuego Caliente
Join the festivities and fire up your imagination!


Join the festivity with Fuego Caliente. These instruments are ready to fire up your imagination and take your sound south of the border. Fuego Caliente is a collection of authentic Accordions, Guitars, Basses, Brass & Winds, Strings, Drums, and Percussion. Get the Mariachi Party fired up with these authentic sounds. This expansion pack will make you “caliente”!

Included are Bajo (Bass), Bateria (15 Drum Kits), Cuerdas Orquestales (Strings), Guitarra (Guitars), Latidos (38 Beat Patterns), Teclados (Keyboards), Vintos y Laton (Winds & Brass), and Voz (Vocals).

This Voice Library requires DIMM memory for a Motif XS, or Flash Memory for the Motif XF.


This product requires a compatible Yamaha synthesizer such as the Motif and/or MOXF and may require additional flash memory. Please select your specific instrument in the Instrument Compatibility section to determine if this product is compatible.


  • Producer Digital Sound Factory
  • Genre Contemporary Latin, Latin, Traditional Latin
Help me Choose