Select instrument to find compatible music products:

Clear selected instrument

John Arpin - Our Love Is Here To Stay


Product Details


  • This product is not compatible with all Disklavier models. Please select your instrument above to check compatibility.

Product Requirements

Please select your instrument above to see product requirements.


1. Poor Butterfly 2. You'll Never Know 3. Aren't You Glad You're You 4. Emily 5. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 6. I Only Have Eyes For You 7. Moonlight Becomes You 8. Mona Lisa 9. Namely You 10. Two Sleepy People 11. I'll Never Be The Same 12. My One And Only Love 13. I've Got The Right To Sing The Blues 14. Our Love Is Here To Stay

Downloadable Product

Artist John Arpin
Performer John Arpin
Product Type PianoSoft
Product Features Piano Only
Publisher Yamaha
Producer Yamaha

Ready to Buy?



To purchase the Download, you must first select your instrument in the drop down list above to check compatibility.

Compatibility Alert

This product is NOT compatible with Disklavier.

Back Stop Next