Select instrument to find compatible music products:

Tribute to Ella - Songs of Ella Fitzgerald


Product Details


  • This product is not compatible with all instrument models. Please select your instrument above to check compatibility.

Product Requirements

Please select your instrument above to see product requirements.


With her three-octave range, amazing scat skills and 13 Grammys, Ella Fitzgerald is considered one of the most influential jazz vocalists of the 20th century. Here Shelly Berg interprets 14 tunes from the “First Lady of Song.”

1. A A-Tisket-Tasket
2. Caravan
3. Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable To Lunch Today)
4. Blues In The Night (My Mama Done Tol' Me)
5. Perdido
6. Come Rain Or Come Shine
7. How High The Moon
8. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
9. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
10. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
11. Love Is Here To Stay
12. The Man I Love
13. Oh, Lady Be Good!
14. Someone To Watch Over Me
15. They Can't Take That Away From Me
Product Features Piano Only
Product Type PianoSoft
Performer Shelly Berg
Artist Ella Fitzgerald
Arranger Shelly Berg
Publisher Yamaha

Shippable Product

Series PianoSoft, PianoSoft Solo
Media Floppy Disk

Information About Shipping

  • Ships from the United States
  • Delivery times and costs will vary depending on location and shipping method. View Shipping Rates

Downloadable Product

Producer Yamaha

Ready to Buy?

 Floppy Disk





To purchase the Download, you must first select your instrument in the drop down list above to check compatibility.

You must first select one of the versions above before clicking the 'Add to Cart' button.

Compatibility Alert

Back Stop Next